UPDATE, UPDATE!

Image

I know you’ve heard me say this all before, but this time the plan is for the transition to be  permanent! I am no longer A CUP OF J or JKFACEE, but COFFEE AND HONEYCOMB.
(You like the new name? Me too. A lot.)

Curious to see what the fuss is all about? Click (www.coffeeandhoneycomb.blogspot.com) to check, check, check it out! Please say hello and share some love once you’re there. (:

Also, be sure to follow the new blog on BLOGLOVIN’ as well. You can do that in one really easy-peasy step here!

Thank you to my 100 consistent subscribed readers for following along as I ranted on my daily musings, my receding hairline, traveling through europe, and transitioning back home this summer. You are all pretty wonderful.  

Ps. Did you know we hit the 100-mark?! I know that is nothing extraordinary in this massive blogosphere, but it’s pretty impressive in my book.

Pps. Did you know this month also marks the 1-year anniversary of this wittle blog? Read my first post here. It was when I turned 20. Soon, I’ll be 21.

Ppps. Did you know when I type in “jkfacee” on Google it asks me if what I meant to say was “jerkface?” Nope, that’s not what I meant. Do you see the needed name change here now… 

Just kidding. Okay, stop reading now. I’ll see you over at the new hot spot. There’ some free goodies waiting for you!

Cheers!

XO.

Leave a comment